The curators of the Gallery Kvartira S are creative, sociable people, whose working experience includes both the sphere of creating works of art and interior design themes. They carefully select works of artists, look for new names and participate in organization of exhibitions. And also they are always happy to interact with gallery visitors! If you have any questions about the site works, or if you want to know which product is more suitable for your interior - email to our curators.

Aleksandr Rygorchuk

Artist, designer, decorator.  Specialist in modern interior design, decorations and art works in living and office spaces. Graduated from Industrial and Economical College in Smolensk, the faculty of design, and the Art and Graphics faculty of Smolensk State University. Worked in the sphere of design of position media and interior advertising and printing. Since 2009 he has been the owner of the studio “Art Kitchen”, which is dealing with interior decorations and art works (murals, bas-relieves). Since 2014 he has been Art-director of the studio of design and decorating “Kale-Color”. Possesses a vast portfolio of the successfully realised interior design projects. Participated in many native and international design exhibitions, art shows; a prizewinner of many international art contests.

Kristina Yeroshkina

Art expert. Graduated from Russian State Humanitarian University, speciality “Art History”.Organise educational projects in the sphere of art for people and adults together with art experts of Moscow State University, Pushkin State Museum of Pictural Arts and Tretyakovskaya Gallery.“My aim is to initiate as many people (children and adults) as I can into art. To my mind, in Russian education there’s too little attention paid to studying  of Art History, so, in my opinion, it’s very important to give people the opportunity to know this sphere better”.

Leonid Senyushkin

Artist. Born in Novomoskovsk. Started painting in the 1980s. Studied Art of painting reading special literature and taking lessons from professional artists. Since 2010 he has been a member of the Union of Artists of the Russian Federation. Was awarded with the diploma of the Union of Artists for contribution into the art of Russia. Participated in city, regional and international exhibitions. Organised several personal exhibitions. The theme of his works is various: from city-scapes to portraits.

George Klimoff

Consultant in Russian and French cultural relations. Manager and organizer of international video-, photo- and art-festivals. Interpreter. Curator of the gallery in international projects.

Contact the curators

Кураторы Галереи Квартира S – это креативные, коммуникабельные люди, чей опыт работы включает как сферу создания произведений искусства, так и вопросы дизайна интерьера. Они тщательно отбирают работы художников, ищут новые имена и участвуют в организации выставок. А ещё они с удовольствием общаются с посетителями галереи! Если у вас есть вопросы по любой представленной на сайте работе, или вы хотите посоветоваться, какое произведение подойдёт для вашего интерьера, — напишите нашим кураторам.

Александр Рыгорчук

Художник, дизайнер, декоратор. Специалист по современному дизайну интерьера, декорированию и художественным работам в жилых и офисных пространствах. Закончил Промышленно-Экономический колледж в Смоленске, специальность «Дизайн», далее Художественно-графический факультет Смоленского Государственного Университета. Работал в сфере дизайна наружной, интерьерной рекламы и полиграфии. С 2009 года – владелец собственной студии «Art Kitchen», которая занимается декором интерьера, внутренними художественными работами (росписи, барельефы). С 2014 года арт-директор студии дизайна и декора «Kale-Color». Имеет обширное портфолио успешно реализованных дизайн-проектов интерьера. Участник отечественных и международных выставок дизайна, многочисленных художественных выставок, лауреат международных художественных конкурсов.

Кристина Ерошкина

Искусствовед.  Закончила РГГУ по специальности «История искусств». Занимается образовательными проектами в области искусства для детей и взрослых в сотрудничестве с искусствоведами МГУ, РГГУ, ГМИИ им. Пушкина и Третьяковской галереи. «Моя цель - приобщить как можно больше людей (больших и маленьких) к искусству. На мой взгляд, в российском образовании очень мало внимания уделяется изучению истории искусства, поэтому, мне кажется, очень важно дать людям возможность открыть для себя эту область».

Леонид Сенюшкин

Художник. Родился в Новомосковске.  Начал заниматься живописью в 1980-х. Учился искусству живописи, читая специализированную литературу и набираясь опыта у профессиональных живописцев. С 2010 года - член Союза художников России. Награжден дипломом Союза художников России эа вклад в искусство РФ. Участник городских, областных, региональных и международных выставок. Провел несколько персональных выставок. Тематика картин абсолютно разная: от городских пейзажей до портретов.

Жорж Климофф

Консультант по российско-французским культурным связям. Организатор международных видео-, фото- и арт-фестивалей. Переводчик. Куратор галереи по международным проектам.

Связаться с кураторами