Ordering

If among our works you can’t find the one you want, we can fulfil your idea! Give us a link to the work  inspiring you or describe your wish in a few words and send it to us on info@kvartiras.com.  We’ll choose the author for you, whose manner of working will suit you best of all. In this case the cost of work is discussed individually.

Framing

If you've bought an art work without a frame, we are ready to help you to choose the ideal varient. We will do all the work on finding a good frame to your taste and even transport your purchase to the frame workshop and back. Fast, properly and with love! Just all us: 8 925 113 40 17. Our partner of framing is the workshop Room34. For the Gallery clients - the best conditions.

Organising exhibitions

Our Gallery is ready to organise for you a great exhibitional event: a presentation, an art-show, a display or an auction. Depending on your budget and preferences we will find for you the ideal space, provide a safe transportation for your works, properly arrange your exposition, invite guests and the mass media, create a good mood - on the whole, we will do all the routine work for you. If you've got any questions or applications - mail to expo@kvartiras.com.

Renting

We can give the works of the Gallery in rent as temporary decorations of business offices, advertising shootings and presenting events. We’ll be happy to cooperate! Contact us on info@kvartiras.com.

“Fitting”

If you aren’t sure if the work will suit you or not, send your request for the “Fitting” on info@kvartiras.com, and the works you like (but no more than 3 pieces) will be delivered during 5-10 working days. The cost of the “Fitting” is 1500 roubles.

Gift certificates

If you want to present a work of art, but you’re afraid of making a mistake, - present a gift certificate! We’ll issue it for you with any sum of money during 3 days. You can pay for a certificate only in cash. You can’t return it back. Send your request for a gift certificate on info@kvartiras.com.

111

На заказ

Если среди работ не нашлось такой, как вы хотите, мы готовы взять на себя осуществление вашей задумки! Пришлите ссылку на вдохновившее вас произведение или опишите свою идею словами и отправьте на info@kvartiras.com. Мы подберем для вас автора, чья манера исполнения подойдет вам лучше всего. Стоимость работы обсуждается индивидуально.

Обрамление

Если вы приобрели неоформленную работу, мы готовы помочь вам найти для неё  идеальное обрамление. Мы с удовольствием возьмём на себя заботы по подбору багета, ориентируясь на ваши пожелания, и даже бесплатно доставим картину в багетную мастерскую и привезём вам обратно. Быстро, качественно и от всей души! Просто позвоните: 8 925 113 40 17. Наш партнёр по оформлению работ - багетная мастерская Room34. Для клиентов Галереи - особые условия.

Организация выставок

Наша Галерея готова организовать для вас настоящее событие: выставку, презентацию, арт-шоу или аукцион. В зависимости от бюджета и предпочтений, мы подберём для вас идеальное пространство, обеспечим безопасную транспортировку вашим работам, грамотно выстроим экспозицию, пригласим гостей и прессу, создадим праздничное настроение - в общем, возьмём на себя все хлопоты и заботы. С вопросами и заявками просьба обращаться на почту expo@kvartiras.com.

Прокат

Мы предоставляем в аренду работы Галереи для временного оформления помещений коммерческого назначения, проведения рекламных мероприятий и презентационных событий. Будем рады сотрудничать! Пишите нам на info@kvartiras.com.

Примерка

Если вы сомневаетесь, подойдет ли вам произведение искусства, пришлите заявку на «примерку» на info@kvartiras.com, и понравившиеся вам произведения (не более трех работ) будут доставлены в течение 5-10 рабочих дней. Стоимость услуги «Примерка» составляет 1500 рублей.

Сертификаты в подарок

Если вы хотите подарить произведение искусства, но боитесь ошибиться в выборе, - подарите подарочный сертификат! Мы оформим его для вас на любую сумму в течение 3-х дней. Оплата сертификатов осуществляется только наличным платежом. Подарочные сертификаты возврату не подлежат. Заявку на подарочный сертификат можно отправить на info@kvartiras.com.

111